UK Poster For Ryan Gosling’s LOST RIVER

Lost River poster

Here’s the UK poster for Ryan Gosling’s director debut Lost River. This dark thriller isn’t for fans of The Notebook and I get the feeling that Gosling is trying to distance himself from the hordes who expect him to conform to fluffy leading man status. He’s doing what Johnny Depp did about twenty years ago. We can only hope that Gosling doesn’t sell out to Disney in the future.

Lost River arrives in the UK on 24 April 2015